President Acting President Hélène Paulette Côté
Vice President Hélène Paulette Côté
Treasurer Acting Treasurer Maryly Snow (Position Open)
Secretary Maryly Snow
Membership Rozanne Hermelyn Di Silvestro
Exhibitions Chair Joanna Kidd
Exhibition Committee: Melinda Whipplesmith PlankColleen SullivanAshley Rodriguez, Lola Fraknoi, Peter Foley (open positions)
Portfolio Review Carrie Ann Plank
Publicity Michelle Wilson
Publications Chair Annie Pike
Publications Committee: Bob Rocco, Jan Cook, Pamela Takigawa
Webmaster Cynthia Rand-Thompson
Special Projects Susan Howe
Special Projects Ginger Tolonen 
Historian Mary V. Marsh
Residency Zach Clark

At-Large Members Peter BaczekMeri BrinBarbara Foster, Monica FarrarGenevieve L’Heureux, Jami Taback


California Society of Printmakers
P.O. Box 194202
San Francisco, CA 94119-4202

email: gro.s1524587230rekam1524587230tnirp1524587230ac@of1524587230ni1524587230


Purpose: to honor major, sustained contributions to the practice of printmaking based on work in the field by an artist, historian, curator, or related arts professional in any country. Read guildelines


California Society of Printmakers Bylaws

CSP Logo Design courtesy of Jackson Fahnestock

Mailing List

Upcoming Events

  1. Bancroft Library Tour

    April 26 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  2. Opening Reception for “Thinking Outside the Frame” at New Museum Los Gatos

    May 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  3. Annual Meeting

    May 19 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  4. Opening Reception for “Points of Departure” at Bridge ARTSpace

    May 19 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  5. Workshop: Solarplate Monoprinting with Dan Welden

    May 20 @ 10:00 am - May 22 @ 4:00 pm